#ButchoyPH | WALANG PASOK Class suspensions for July 8, 2016

walang pasok
(Please refresh for updates)
 Narito ang listahan ng mga lugar at paaralang suspendido ang klase ngayong araw (July 8) Biyernes dahil sa epekto ng habagat at bagyong Butchoy (Nepartak).

Last update 3:00PM 08 July 2016

NATIONAL CAPITAL REGION (Metro Manila) – all levels in public schools, government offices starting 1PM


ANTIPOLO CITY– all levels
ANGONO, RIZAL – all levels
CAINTA, RIZAL– all levels
BINANGONAN, RIZAL – all levels
TAYTAY, RIZAL – pre-school to high school
SAN MATEO, RIZAL – preschool to high school
BATAAN – all levels
CAVITE CITY– all levels
ROSARIO, CAVITE – all levels
OBANDO, BULACAN – preschool to high school
MEYCAUAYAN, BULACAN – preschool to high school
SAN PEDRO, LAGUNA – preschool to high school
SAN PABLO, LAGUNA – pre-school to senior high school
OLONGAPO CITY – all levels
Adamson University – all levels
Ateneo de Manila University – all levels
College of the Holy Spirit Manila – pre-school to high school
College of St. Benilde – all levels including office works
De La Salle University Manila – all levels
Far Eastern University Diliman – all levels including office operations starting 11:30AM
Jose Rizal University – all levels
Letran Manila – all levels including office works
Lyceum Manila – all levels
National University Manila– all levels including office works
National Teachers College Manila – all levels
Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Maynila – all levels
Polytechnic University of the Philippines ( Metro Manila, Bulacan, Bataan and Nueva Ecija campuses) – all levels
Perpetual Help College Manila – all levels
St.Paul University Manila – all levels
Trinity University of Asia – all levels, including offices
University of Perpetual Help Las Piñas – all levels
University of the Philippines Diliman – all levels
University of Santo Tomas – all levels including office works
University of the East (Manila and Caloocan) – all levels

IMPORTANT: This list is based on our TV, radio, and online monitoring and we will update this list as soon as new announcements are made or reported. For areas and schools not on the list, it means there is no announcement yet. For UPDATES, please REFRESH this note from time to time.